webinar register page

Onboarding Series: Authoring
In this session, we will teach you how to create beautiful content in EdApp’s authoring tool.

The session will take place on Monday at 10:30am EST / 3:30pm BST / 4:30pm CET.

We look forward to seeing you there!
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: EdApp.