webinar register page

Blended Learning Reimagined: Create a blended learning experience for the modern learner
Join us on Thursday, 29th of September to learn how to design an engaging workplace learning program that gives you confidence in your team's ability to do their job with ease.

Our product experts will explore what blended learning is and how you can use our features to create an immersive learning experience that drives engagement.

This Webinar will run 11 am SGT // 1 pm AEST // 3 pm NZT

Sep 29, 2022 01:00 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: EdApp.