webinar register page

New Features to enhance your training
From Course Review to Relative Due Dates, join us on the 30th of November to get a deep dive into all of our recently released features. Our Product Experts will show you how you can use the new features to automate your workflow and get your time back.

Our customer success team will also be there to answer any burning questions you have!

The webinar will run at 10 am SGT // 1 pm AEST // 3PM NZT

Nov 30, 2022 01:00 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: EdApp.