webinar register page

Customer Spotlight Series: Finn's Bali
Finns Bali is a collection of entertainment venues in Canggu. They own Finns Beach Club, Finns VIP Beach Club, Finns Recreation Club, Body Temple Spa, Cubby House Kids Club, and more. With 1,800 staff across all of its departments, creating a consistent best-in-class customer experience and supporting its staff are its top priorities.

Within four weeks of launching with EdApp, Finns Bali had 80% of staff activated and 90% completion rates. Hosting one of the biggest New Year’s Eve parties in Bali, join us on the 8th of December to find out how they’re using EdApp to completely flip their business operations for a one-day event for 9,000 people.

This webinar will run 10 am SGT // 1 pm AEDT // 3 pm NZT

Dec 8, 2022 01:00 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: EdApp.